Nouveaux émoticônes de Facebook et images de chat

Pleurs et applaudir

Avant de commencer, prendre une longue respiration agréable maintenant et laissez votre esprit se glisser dans un monde de bonté et de profondes émotions. Cet article ne porte pas sur Facebook. Il est de partager la joie de vivre avec d'autres personnes. Whole Facebook est pas sur Facebook. Parce que ce qui est il? Une société centaines de milliards de dollars? Pourquoi voulez-vous? Connexion avec vos amis, être capable de vous exprimer, de partager ce qui est important, drôle, ou quelle que soit la peine choses que vous avez sur votre esprit est ce qui est important. (>‿◠)✌

Donc, entrer dans une posture ergonomique et détendue, et ne laissez personne vous dérange. Procurez-vous dans l'état le plus agréable de l'esprit que vous pouvez, me concentrer sur mes mots et de profiter au mieux de chaque. Il est non seulement moi qui écrit votre expérience. Il vous est aussi. Faisons ce moment intéressant. [[332936966718584]]

Hourra! Facebook ajoute de nouvelles émoticônes!

Je surprises vraiment agréables lorsqu'ils traitent ce que je pensais qu'ils ne seront pas. Voir quelque chose de nouveau me inspire. Je viens de posté un symbole de tasse de café ☕ à un ami et Facebook et traitées dans une belle image, qui ne sève qui avait. Ceci est ce qui inspire-moi pour découvrir les nouvelles fonctionnalités de Facebook système de messagerie et écris cet article. Pas longtemps dans la recherche, je trouve plusieurs nouvelles fonctionnalités étonnantes frais qui élargissent nos possibilités de partage des émoticônes dans Facebook chat et à la page de message personnel. Je pensais que de les écrire dans cette phrase, mais je me dis qu'il serait plus intéressante pour vous de lire le long et ouvrez toutes les cartes en cours de route. Donc, pas trop de pics ci-dessous pour votre propre plaisir. [[252497564817075]]

Symboles ➟ Images

Ce fut un plaisir particulier pour moi en tant que fan des symboles découvert que Facebook reconnaît symboles. Pas tous, mais après ils ont interdit de nombreux symboles soient utilisés les noms de Facebook, il est maintenant le temps qu'ils ont mange enfin symboles d'aimer presque autant que je fais. Mettez ces caractères "emoji" dans les commentaires Facebook (ou un message privé, mais ils ne seront pas montrer à vos amis si vous n'êtes pas les envoyer à partir de l'application Facebook pour smartphones/ tablettes) et ils deviendront images, tout comme :) deviendrait Facebook le visage souriant.

Notez, que petits et grands symboles du cœur deviennent différents émoticônes. Je tiens ces symboles en texte brut, mais quand ils deviennent lisse et coloré il me stupéfie juste. Il ya beaucoup plus de symboles Emoji. Vous pouvez les utiliser avec facilité par l'application Facebook sur un appareil de poche (bouton du clip dans le champ de texte dans iOS), ou vous pouvez les choisir dans cet outil je faisais. Soit dit en passant, consultez tous les symboles sympas!




Art de l'icône de symboles

Avec ces symboles que nous pouvons faire quelques tendances intéressantes et créer des "images d'émoticônes" entières de la même manière que nous faisons des images de texte à l'aide des symboles conventionnels. Avec un outil que je fait, vous pouvez faire votre propre motif spécial et tout simplement choisir où vous voulez ce genre de fait icône de symbole. Check it out, il est assez cool et il fonctionne de manière impressionante et semble à l'origine dans les commentaires de FB.

Emoticon icon art for Facebook comments (Emoji icon patterns)
Emoticon icon art for Facebook comments You'll have more fun with Emoji if you'll arrange them into meaningful patterns. You can use these patterns in Facebook comments and in other places around the web. It's pretty cool, give it a try!

Autocollants de chat pour Web & iPad

Baignade autocollant de chat Lapin heureux gagné un badge d'étoiles

Avec leur application pour iPad, Facebook a publié ce qu'il a appelé "chat" autocollants, de belles images pouvant être envoyées facilement, dont la plupart représentent des émotions, des états d'être, ou d'activités, mais le faire mieux que bon vieux smileys faire. L'envoi de ces images est aussi facile que de faire deux clics. Je abord fait une extension pour Chrome qui ajoute "autocollant" choisissant de sélecteur smiley de la Facebook, mais Facebook avait par la suite ajouté cette fonctionnalité par défaut, alors maintenant vous ne pas avoir à installer un plugin.

Ensemble classique de émoticônes

Cela fonctionne à la fois le chat et commentaires.

Émoticônes classiques pour Facebook
Facebook name with cool symbol letters
Facebook name with cool symbol lettersExplaining how to change your Facebook name. Also explaining how you can add Facebook symbols to your name/surname on FB.
Bold, Underlined, Italic text style and lists in Facebook post
Bold, Underlined, Italic text style and lists in Facebook postPost stylized text on Facebook - bold, underlined, and italic text. Even post numbered lists and quotes. All simple and elegant. And you didn't know you could do this.
Article updated on 2016-06-05 20:46:23

New Facebook emoticons & chat pictures

New Facebook emoticons & chat pictures (smiley & image codes)Nuevos emoticones para Facebook & Nuevas funcionesNouveaux émoticônes de Facebook et images de chatNuovi emoticoni per Facebook e Nuovi funzioniNovos emoticons do Facebook e imagens de chatNeue Facebook Emoticons & Chat Bilder (Smiley & Bildcodes)Nowe emotikony dla Facebooka & obrazki dla czatuНовые эмотиконы для Facebooka & картинки для чата
Crying and applauding

Before we start, take a long pleasant breath now and let your mind slip into a world of kindness and deep emotions. This article is not about Facebook. It's about sharing the enjoyment of life with other people. Whole Facebook is not about Facebook. Because what is it? A hundred billion dollar corporation? Why would you care? Connection with your friends, being able to express yourself, share what important, funny, or whatever worthwhile things you've got on your mind, that's important. (>‿◠)✌

So get into a well relaxed ergonomic posture, and don't let anyone bother you. Get yourself into the most enjoyable state of mind that you can, concentrate on my words and squeeze the most out of each. It's not only me who writes your experience. It's you too. Let's make this moment worthwhile. [[332936966718584]]

Hurray! Facebook added new emoticons!

I really pleasant surprises when they process what I thought they won't. Seeing something fresh inspires me. Just now I posted a coffe cup symbol ☕ to a friend and Facebook processed it into a lovely image, which I didn't know they have. This is what inspires me to find out Facebook messaging system's new features and write this article. Not to long in research, I found several fresh amazing new features that widen our possibilities of sharing emoticons in Facebook chat and personal message page. I thought of writing them in this sentence, but I figure it would be more intriguing for you to read along and open all the cards along the way. So no peeks too much below for your own pleasure. [[252497564817075]]

Symbols ➟ Images

It was a special pleasure to me as a fan of symbols to find that Facebook now recognises symbols. Not all of them, but after they've banned many symbols from being used in Facebook names, it is now the time that they've finally come to love symbols almost as much as I do. Put these "emoji" characters in Facebook comments (or private message, but they won't show to your friends if you're not sending them from Facebook app for smartphones/tablets) and they will become images, just like :) would become a Facebook smiley face.

Note, that big and small heart symbols become different emoticons. I like those symbols as plain text, but when they become slick and colorful it just amuzes me. There are a lot more Emoji symbols. You can use them with ease via Facebook's app on a handheld device (clip button in text field in iOS app), or you can choose them in this tool I made. BTW, check out all of the cool symbols!




Icon art from symbols

With these symbols we can arrange some interesting patterns and make whole "smiley pictures" in the same way that we make text pictures using plainly symbols. With a tool I made, you can make your own special pattern and simply choose where you want what kind of icon made from symbol. Check it out, it's pretty cool and it works awesomely and looks originally in FB comments.

Emoticon icon art for Facebook comments (Emoji icon patterns)
Emoticon icon art for Facebook comments You'll have more fun with Emoji if you'll arrange them into meaningful patterns. You can use these patterns in Facebook comments and in other places around the web. It's pretty cool, give it a try!

Chat Stickers for Web & iPad

Bathing chat sticker Happy bunny earned a star badge

With their app for iPad, Facebook had released what it called "chat stickers", easily sendable beautiful images, most of which depict some emotions, states of being, or activities, but do it better than good-old smileys do. Sending these images is as easy as making two clicks. I first made an extension for Chrome that added "sticker" choosing to the Facebook's smiley chooser, but Facebook had later added this functionality by default, so now you don't have to install any plugin.

Classical emoticon set

These work in both, chat and comments.

classical Facebook emoticons
Facebook name ت with cool letters & symbols
Facebook name ت with cool letters & symbolsExplaining how to change your Facebook name. Also explaining how you can add Facebook symbols to your name/surname on FB.
Bold, Underlined, Italic text style and lists in Facebook post
Bold, Underlined, Italic text style and lists in Facebook postPost stylized text on Facebook - bold, underlined, and italic text. Even post numbered lists and quotes. All simple and elegant. And you didn't know you could do this.
Article updated on 2014-11-24 13:49:04

Comments

Question
How can I put this into my profile?
Answer
You can't. It's for FB chat.
Question
ͼ(ݓ_ݓ)ͽ
Answer
Thanks for a great smiley!
Question
Hi, what does :@ mean?
Answer
It's a smiley. Actually looks like a small baby to me, but others may mean something else.
Question
(^^^) What does this mean?
Answer
Put that in chat on Facebook and it'll turn into a shark.
Question
How do you underline words?
Answer
Question
How do I give a sexy smile?
Answer
You should read about body language. =D