¢ علامة المائة

المائة رمز علامة العملة

لقاء رمز العملة ¢. انها تستخدم في مجال الاقتصاد والبنوك، في المحلات التجارية تقريبا في جميع أنحاء الكوكب، وهناك سبب سنتا في معظم من نصف العملات في العالم، وسوف تظهر لك كيفية كتابته باستخدام تقنيات مختلفة اعتمادا على نظام التشغيل الخاص بك والأذواق.

نقود £Ұ$
¢¥
฿¤
ރ
المال تعبيري 🏦💰
💱💹
💲💳
💴💵
💸🏧
رموز النص

ما هي الوسائل المائة

سنتا

في العديد من العملات الوطنية, سنت ¢ هي وحدة النقدية التي تساوي 1/100 من الوحدة النقدية الأساسية. اشتقاقي، كلمة المائة مستمد من اللاتينية كلمة "تكون صلة" يعني مئة. يشير المائة أيضا إلى عملة الذي تبلغ قيمته سنت واحد. استخدام رمز المائة يختلف من عملة واحدة إلى أخرى. في جنوب أفريقيا وأيرلندا، يتم استخدام أي وقت مضى فقط ج. عندما مكتوبة، علامة المائة يتبع المبلغ، مقابل رمز العملة أكبر ضعت في بداية من المبلغ. مثلا 2 ¢ و $0.02, أو 2c و €0.02, أو كما في الهولندية;ct 2.


كيفية رمز المائة المدخلات

اختيار النظام الخاص بك لمعرفة.

Windows

من لوحة المفاتيح

رموز بديل

تقنية الاختصار الذي يعمل على الكمبيوتر المكتبي ومعظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول تشغيل ويندوز من مايكروسوفت. تضغط على Alt و، في حين الضغط عليه، اكتب رمز على الصيغة الرقميه الوسادة حين تشغيله. من فضلك، مشاهدة بلدي توجيه إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل جهاز كمبيوتر محمول. يمكنك كتابة العديد من الرموز المستخدمة بشكل متكرر مع هذا الأسلوب.

كود بديل رمز
0162 ¢
تحويل الولايات

تكوين تخطيط لوحة المفاتيح في Windows بحيث يمكنك كتابة كل الرموز الإضافية التي تريد سهلا كما أي نص آخر. يستغرق حوالي 5-10 دقائق لوضع الأمور في نصابها، ولكن عليك أن تكون كتابة مثل رئيسه. يمكنك تعيين رمز المائة ¢ وأية أحرف النص الأخرى على لوحة المفاتيح باستخدام هذه التقنية.

مخطط توزيع الأحرف

مخطط توزيع الأحرف يسمح لك لعرض جميع الحروف والرموز المتوفرة في جميع الخطوط واستخدام (بعض الأمثلة من الخطوط هي "ارييل"، "تايمز نيو رومان"، "Webdings") المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك إدخال كل الرموز مذكرة الموسيقى استخدامه.

Mac

الرموز التعبيرية على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية (اي فون، آي باد وآي بود تاتش)

How to input Emoji on iOS iPhone, iPod & iPad (illustrated)
How to input Emoji on iOS iPhone, iPod & iPad Simple and beautiful way to discover how to add a virtual keyboard for Emoji symbols visible as small pictures. The keyboard itself is preinstalled on your iOS device, so you don't have to download, or buy anything.

لوحة المفاتيح المشاهد

ماك نافذة لوحة المفاتيح المشاهد

يمكنك جعل كثيرا ما تستخدم الرموز الفنية غير نزوة مثل "√ ∑ π ∞ ∆ ™ © æ £ ¢" وشدد الرسائل على ماك باستخدام [Option] المفتاح. لقد جمعت قائمة من الاختصارات في مقالتي، وأوضح كيفية فتح لوحة المفاتيح المشاهد. يمكنك أيضا استخدام لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بك عارض كبديل للقائمتي.

[Option] + [4] تنتج ¢ علامة المائة.


لوحة شخصية

الطابع وحة يسمح لك لعرض جميع الحروف والرموز، بما في ذلك رموز الموسيقى، متوفرة في جميع الخطوط واستخدام (بعض الأمثلة من الخطوط هي "ارييل"، "تايمز نيو رومان"، "Webdings") المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.


Linux

من لوحة المفاتيح

يونيكود رمز عرافة رمز يؤلف تسلسل المفاتيح رمز
00A2 ¢ c/ ¢

هناك في الواقع 3 مختلفة طرق لكتابة حرف على لينكس مع لوحة المفاتيح. وجميع من لهم يمكن أن تنتج رمز النص المائة.

خريطة شخصية

خريطة طابع يسمح لك لعرض جميع الحروف والرموز المتوفرة في جميع الخطوط واستخدام (بعض الأمثلة من الخطوط هي "ارييل"، "تايمز نيو رومان"، "Webdings") المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ويمكن أن تساعد أيضا على البحث رموز يونيكود لدخول حرف مع لوحة المفاتيح.

كود HTML

وفيما يلي قائمة من HTML وجافا سكريبت الكيانات لرموز مذكرة الموسيقى. في جافا سكريبت يجب أن تكتب مثل = "هذا \u2669 رمز" iو كنت تريد تضمين رمز خاص في سلسلة.

كيان HTML JS كيان رمز
¢ \u00a2 ¢


Article updated on 2015-05-18 10:58:46

Cent sign ¢

Cent sign ¢ (make cent currency symbol on your keyboard)Signo del Centimo ¢ (Haz el símbolo del centimo en el teclado)Signe de Centime ¢ (faire symbole monétaire de cent)Simbolo di Centesimo ¢ (Fai simbolo di centesimo sulla tastiera)Signo do centavo ¢ (Faça o signo de centavo no teclado)Cent sign ¢ (make cent currency symbol on your keyboard)Symbol centa ¢ (symbol waluty centa na klawiaturze)Символ цента  ¢ (валютный символ цента на клавиатуре)
Cent currency sign symbol

Meet currency symbol ¢. It's used in economics and banking, in shops almost all over the planet, cause cents exist in most than half of currencies in the world and I'll show you how to type it by using different techniques depending on your Operating System and tastes.

Money £Ұ$
¢¥
฿¤
ރ
Money Emoji 🏦💰
💱💹
💲💳
💴💵
💸🏧
Text symbols

What cent means

Cents

In many national currencies, cent ¢ is a monetary unit that equals 1⁄100 of the basic monetary unit. Etymologically, the word cent derives from the Latin word "centum" meaning hundred. Cent also refers to a coin which is worth one cent. Usage of the cent symbol varies from one currency to another. In South Africa and Ireland, only the c is ever used. When written, the cent sign follows the amount, versus a larger currency symbol placed at the beginning of the amount. For example 2¢ and $0.02, or 2c and €0.02, or as in Dutch; 2 ct.


How to input cent symbol

Choose your system and find out.

Windows

From Keyboard

Alt Codes

Shortcut technique that works on Desktops and most Laptops running MS Windows. You press Alt and, while holding it, type a code on Num Pad while it's turned on. Please, read a guide if you're running a laptop. You can type many frequently used symbols with this method.

Alt code Symbol
0162 ¢
Shift States

Configure your keyboard layout in Windows so that you can type all additional symbols you want as easy as any other text. Takes about 5-10 minutes to set things up, but you'll be typing like a boss. You can assign cent symbol ¢ and any other text characters to your keyboard using this technique.

Character Map

CharMap allows you to view and use all characters and symbols available in all fonts (some examples of fonts are "Arial", "Times New Roman", "Webdings") installed on your computer. You can input cent symbol using it.

Mac

Emoji on iOS (iPhone, iPad and iPod touch)

How to input Emoji on iOS iPhone, iPod & iPad (illustrated)
How to input Emoji on iOS iPhone, iPod & iPad Simple and beautiful way to discover how to add a virtual keyboard for Emoji symbols visible as small pictures. The keyboard itself is preinstalled on your iOS device, so you don't have to download, or buy anything.

Keyboard viewer

Mac keyboard viewer window

You can make frequently used technical non-fancy symbols like "√ ∑ π ∞ ∆ ™ © æ £ ¢" and åccénted letters on Mac using [Option] key. I've compiled a list of shortcuts in my article and explained how to open keyboard viewer. You can also use your Keyboard Viewer as an alternative to my list.

[Option] + [4] produces ¢ cent sign.


Character Palette

Character Palette allows you to view and use all characters and symbols, including cents, available in all fonts (some examples of fonts are "Arial", "Times New Roman", "Webdings") installed on your computer.


Linux

From Keyboard

Unicode hex code Symbol Compose key sequence Symbol
00A2 ¢ c/ ¢

There actually are 3 different ways to type symbols on Linux with a keyboard. And all of them can produce cent text symbol.

Character map

Character map allows you to view and use all characters and symbols available in all fonts (some examples of fonts are "Arial", "Times New Roman", "Webdings") installed on your computer. It can also help you lookup Unicode codes for entering symbols with keyboard.

HTML code

Following is a list of HTML and JavaScript entities for cent symbol. In Javascript you should write like a = "this \u2669 symbol" if you want to include a special symbol in a string.

HTML entity JS entity Symbol
¢ \u00a2 ¢


Article updated on 2014-05-25 23:41:34