علامات عبر ✞

المسيحيون يصلون لعبور الرمز. الناس ارتداء الصلبان على رقاب صلوا إليها في المسيحية والبروتستانتية الكنائس والكاتدرائيات، وجعل شواهد القبور في شكله. أيضا، كما لاستخدامات غير دينية، تذكر ✙ عبر عن الصيدليات المحلية والسيارة الطبية الطارئة الإشارة؟ اعتبارا من الاستخدامات الدينية، انها واحدة من العلامات الدينية أبرز هذه الأيام. في هذه المقالة سوف تستعرض تقنيات مختلفة ويمكنك اختيار واحد الذي يناسبك، اعتمادا على نظام التشغيل الخاص بك وجميع الأذواق.



ما يرمز الصليب

——-††††——-
——-††††——-
††††††††††††
††††††††††††
——-††††——-
——-††††——-
——-††††——-
——-††††——-
——-††††——-
——-††††——-

الصليب(من اللاتينية "جوهر"، وهو جهاز التعذيب الروماني تستخدم لصلبه) هو شكل هندسي يتكون من خطين أو قضبان عمودية على بعضها البعض، وتقسيم واحد أو اثنين من الخطوط في نصف. خطوط عادة تشغيل عموديا وأفقيا. إذا أنها تعمل بشكل غير مباشر، ويطلق على التصميم من الناحية الفنية saltire، على الرغم من أن الأسلحة من saltire ليس من الضروري يجتمع في زوايا قائمة. دعونا أيضا لا ننسى أن ✙ عبور، جنبا إلى جنب مع ☾ الهلال أيضا رمزا للحركة الدولية للصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر الدولي - حركة الإنسانية الدولية مع ما يقرب من 97 مليون متطوع، وأعضاء والموظفين في جميع أنحاء العالم.


كيفية إدخال رموز الصليب

اختيار النظام الخاص بك لمعرفة.

Windows

من لوحة المفاتيح

رموز بديل

تقنية الاختصار الذي يعمل على الكمبيوتر المكتبي ومعظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول تشغيل ويندوز من مايكروسوفت. تضغط على Alt و، في حين الضغط عليه، اكتب رمز على الصيغة الرقميه الوسادة حين تشغيله. من فضلك، مشاهدة بلدي توجيه إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل جهاز كمبيوتر محمول. يمكنك كتابة العديد من الرموز المستخدمة بشكل متكرر مع هذا الأسلوب.

كود بديل رمز
0134
0135
تحويل الولايات

تكوين تخطيط لوحة المفاتيح في Windows بحيث يمكنك كتابة كل الرموز الإضافية التي تريد سهلا كما أي نص آخر. يستغرق حوالي 5-10 دقائق لوضع الأمور في نصابها، ولكن عليك أن تكون كتابة مثل رئيسه. يمكنك تعيين حرف الصليب وأية أحرف النص الأخرى على لوحة المفاتيح باستخدام هذه التقنية.

مخطط توزيع الأحرف

مخطط توزيع الأحرف يسمح لك لعرض جميع الحروف والرموز المتوفرة في جميع الخطوط واستخدام (بعض الأمثلة من الخطوط هي "ارييل"، "تايمز نيو رومان"، "Webdings") المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك إدخال كل الرموز مذكرة الموسيقى استخدامه.

Mac

الرموز التعبيرية على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية (اي فون، آي باد وآي بود تاتش)

How to input Emoji on iOS iPhone, iPod & iPad (illustrated)
How to input Emoji on iOS iPhone, iPod & iPad Simple and beautiful way to discover how to add a virtual keyboard for Emoji symbols visible as small pictures. The keyboard itself is preinstalled on your iOS device, so you don't have to download, or buy anything.

لوحة المفاتيح المشاهد

ماك نافذة لوحة المفاتيح المشاهد

يمكنك جعل كثيرا ما تستخدم الرموز الفنية غير نزوة مثل "√ ∑ π ∞ ∆ ™ © æ £ ¢" وشدد الرسائل على ماك باستخدام [Option] المفتاح. لقد جمعت قائمة من الاختصارات في مقالتي، وأوضح كيفية فتح لوحة المفاتيح المشاهد. يمكنك أيضا استخدام لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بك عارض كبديل للقائمتي.

[Option] + [T] تنتج † علامة الصليب.


لوحة شخصية

الطابع وحة يسمح لك لعرض جميع الحروف والرموز، بما في ذلك رموز الموسيقى، متوفرة في جميع الخطوط واستخدام (بعض الأمثلة من الخطوط هي "ارييل"، "تايمز نيو رومان"، "Webdings") المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.


Linux

من لوحة المفاتيح

يونيكود رمز عرافة رمز يونيكود رمز عرافة رمز
2629 2628
2626 271E
271B 271C
271D 2719
2720 271A
2020 2021

هناك في الواقع 3 مختلفة طرق لكتابة حرف على لينكس مع لوحة المفاتيح. ولكن فقط مفاتيح مستوى مختار الثالثة والرابعة و يونيكود رمز عرافة مكن أن تنتج رموز النص عبر.

خريطة شخصية

خريطة طابع يسمح لك لعرض جميع الحروف والرموز المتوفرة في جميع الخطوط واستخدام (بعض الأمثلة من الخطوط هي "ارييل"، "تايمز نيو رومان"، "Webdings") المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ويمكن أن تساعد أيضا على البحث رموز يونيكود لدخول حرف مع لوحة المفاتيح.

كود HTML

وفيما يلي قائمة من HTML وجافا سكريبت الكيانات لرموز مذكرة الموسيقى. في جافا سكريبت يجب أن تكتب مثل = "هذا \u2669 رمز" iو كنت تريد تضمين رمز خاص في سلسلة.

كيان HTML JS كيان رمز كيان HTML JS كيان رمز
☩ \u2629 ☨ \u2628
☦ \u2626 ✞ \u271e
✛ \u271b ✜ \u271c
✝ \u271d ✙ \u2719
✠ \u2720 ✚ \u271a
† \u2020 ‡ \u2021

Article updated on 2015-05-18 12:59:19

Cross signs ✞

Cross signs ✞ (learn to type cross symbols with keyboard)Cruz  ✞ (aprende a escribir símbolos de cruz con el teclado)

Christians pray to Cross symbol. People wear crosses on necks, pray to it in Christian and Protestant churches and cathedrals, make tombstones in its shape. Also, as for non-religious uses, remember ✙ cross sign on your local pharmacy and Emergency medical car? As of religious uses, it's one of the most prominent religious signs nowadays. In this article I'll review different techniques and you can pick one that suits you best, depending on your Operating System and your tastes.



What Cross symbolizes

——-††††——-
——-††††——-
††††††††††††
††††††††††††
——-††††——-
——-††††——-
——-††††——-
——-††††——-
——-††††——-
——-††††——-

Cross (from Latin "crux", a Roman torture device used for crucifixion) is a geometrical figure consisting of two lines or bars perpendicular to each other, dividing one or two of the lines in half. The lines usually run vertically and horizontally; if they run obliquely, the design is technically termed a saltire, although the arms of a saltire need not meet at right angles. Let's also not forget that ✙ cross, along with ☾ crescent also are symbol of the International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement - international humanitarian movement with approximately 97 million volunteers, members and staff worldwide.


How to input cross symbols

Choose your system and find out.

Windows

From Keyboard

Alt Codes

Shortcut technique that works on Desktops and most Laptops running MS Windows. You press Alt and, while holding it, type a code on Num Pad while it's turned on. Please, read a guide if you're running a laptop. You can type many frequently used symbols with this method.

Alt code Symbol
0134
0135
Shift States

Configure your keyboard layout in Windows so that you can type all additional symbols you want as easy as any other text. Takes about 5-10 minutes to set things up, but you'll be typing like a boss. You can assign cross symbols and any other text characters to your keyboard using this technique.

Character Map

CharMap allows you to view and use all characters and symbols available in all fonts (some examples of fonts are "Arial", "Times New Roman", "Webdings") installed on your computer. You can input cross symbols using it.

Mac

Emoji on iOS (iPhone, iPad and iPod touch)

How to input Emoji on iOS iPhone, iPod & iPad (illustrated)
How to input Emoji on iOS iPhone, iPod & iPad Simple and beautiful way to discover how to add a virtual keyboard for Emoji symbols visible as small pictures. The keyboard itself is preinstalled on your iOS device, so you don't have to download, or buy anything.

Keyboard viewer

Mac keyboard viewer window

You can make frequently used technical non-fancy symbols like "√ ∑ π ∞ ∆ ™ © æ £ ¢" and åccénted letters on Mac using [Option] key. I've compiled a list of shortcuts in my article and explained how to open keyboard viewer. You can also use your Keyboard Viewer as an alternative to my list.

[Option] + [T] produces † cross sign.


Character Palette

Character Palette allows you to view and use all characters and symbols, including cross, available in all fonts (some examples of fonts are "Arial", "Times New Roman", "Webdings") installed on your computer.


Linux

From Keyboard

Unicode hex code Symbol Unicode hex code Symbol
2629 2628
2626 271E
271B 271C
271D 2719
2720 271A
2020 2021

There actually are 3 different ways to type symbols on Linux with a keyboard. But only third and fourth level chooser keys and unicode hex codes can produce female text symbol.

Character map

Character map allows you to view and use all characters and symbols available in all fonts (some examples of fonts are "Arial", "Times New Roman", "Webdings") installed on your computer. It can also help you lookup Unicode codes for entering symbols with keyboard.

HTML code

Following is a list of HTML and JavaScript entities for cross symbols. In Javascript you should write like a = "this \u2669 symbol" if you want to include a special symbol in a string.

HTML entity JS entity Symbol HTML entity JS entity Symbol
☩ \u2629 ☨ \u2628
☦ \u2626 ✞ \u271e
✛ \u271b ✜ \u271c
✝ \u271d ✙ \u2719
✠ \u2720 ✚ \u271a
† \u2020 ‡ \u2021

Article updated on 2014-07-20 00:23:40