Символы ☺ Эмодзи

Автомобильная погоня проиллюстрированная Эмодзи Как эмодзи выглядят на Facebook

Символы Эмодзи - это самые крутые из все существующих. Они настолько новые, что даже не полностью поддерживаются на всех устройствах и выглядят, в зависимости от них,по разному. Эмодзи доступны по умолчанию на всех устройствах Apple, так как Apple это компания начавшая тренд, создав цветной шрифт "Apple Color Emoji". Также большинство Эмодзей доступно на Android, и Windows Phone начиная с 7 версии, но в основном в черно-белом формате. В Windows 8 они также доступны в цвете, по крайней мере в Internet Explorer. Некоторые сайты, Facebook и Twitter например, просто заменяют символы эмодзи на свой собственный цветной шрифт, вставляя картинки вместо символов, так что даже те, у кого нет ни одного установленного шрифта с эмодзи, смогут увидеть цветные эмодзи на своих вебсайтах.

Если ты используешь настольный компьютер, на этом сайте эмодзи доступны в персонализированном шрифте, который подгружается с сайта (273 kb). Если ты их не видишь (столкнулся с проблемой в Safari и Internet Explorer на Windows 7, например), скачай шрифт Android Emoji. Если используешь Safari с Windows, фактически, лучше попробуй Chrome, или Firefox. В Safari у меня работает только маленькая часть.

На iOS ты даже можешь добавить эмодзи клавиатуру и набирать их легко, даже не нуждаясь использовать для этого FSymbols. Мне вас, конечно, будет не хватать.. 😢 Пользователи Android, если вам нравятся эмодзи, хотя бы убедитесь что вы добавили эту страницу в закладки. Тем не менее, пользователи Apple, у вас все равно нету ни одной клавиатуры чтобы вводить стандартный набор крутых символов, так что вам тоже следует добавить в закладки эту страницу. Нажми внизу на "Эмодзи" чтобы отменить набор эмодзи и узнать, что там есть еще намного больше полезных символов, чем цветные эмодзи. И что в них прекрасно - так это то, что они очень хорошо совместимы.

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっ♡ Текстовые смайлы 😜
ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっ♡ Текстовые смайлы 😜Эмоции это не те вещи которые можно легко передать текстом. Надо быть лицом к лицу, чтобы ощутить что делает другой человек. Но ау!.. У нас есть символы - удивительное новое измерение в наборе текста. Может, смайлы нам помогут?
Text Symbols with iPhone Emoji keyboard 📲
Text Symbols with iPhone Emoji keyboard 📲Simple and beautiful way to discover how to add a virtual keyboard for Emoji symbols visible as small pictures. The keyboard itself is preinstalled on your iOS device, so you don't have to download, or buy anything.
Emoji keyboard on Androids
Emoji keyboard on AndroidsHow to enable default emoji keyboard on Samsung Android smartphones.
Last update 3 years ago

😍 Emoji symbols

Car chase illustrated with Emoji

Emoji symbols are the coolest symbols there are, yet they are so fresh, they aren't yet entirely compatible on all of the devices and look a bit different on some of the different ones. Emojis are natively available across all Apple's devices, as Apple is the company that started the trend by creating it's colorful "Apple Color Emoji" font. Also, most emojis are available on Android, and on Windows Phone since version 7, as well as Windows 8 and newer, though, mostly in black and white. On Windows 8, they are also available in color, at least in Internet Explorer. Some sites, Facebook and Twitter for example, simply change emoji symbols into their own colorful font by simply putting images instead of symbols, so that even those who don't have any emoji-containing font installed can see beautiful colorful emojis on their websites.

If you're on a desktop, on this site emoji are available in a custom font that is loaded from the site (273 kb). If you're not seeing them (I have trouble with them on Safari and Internet Explorer on Windows 7, for example), download Android Emoji font. If you're on Safari on Windows, actually, better try on Chrome, or Firefox, on Safari only a small part works for me.

On iOS you can even add an emoji keyboard and type them easily withought having to use FSymbols to access them. I'll miss you, of course, come back for cool fonts for Facebook and Instagram at least!.. 😢 Anyway, Apple users, you still don't have any native keyboard to input the classical set of cool symbols, so better bookmark main FSymbols page. Click "Emoji" below to deselect emoji set and discover that there are far more symbols other than the colorful emojis. And what is awesome about those is that they are totally cross-device compatible.

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっ♡ Emoticons
ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっ♡ EmoticonsText your feelings using artful faces designed with special text symbols.
How to type Emoji on iOS iPhone, iPad & iPod keyboard 📲
How to type Emoji on iOS iPhone, iPad & iPod keyboard 📲Simple and beautiful way to discover how to add a virtual keyboard for Emoji symbols visible as small pictures. The keyboard itself is preinstalled on your iOS device, so you don't have to download, or buy anything.
Emoji keyboard on Androids
Emoji keyboard on AndroidsHow to enable default emoji keyboard on Samsung Android smartphones.
Article updated on 2019-09-16 01:36:43